We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Exhibit at our shows, small fee to exhibit, under 16 classes, cookery/craft classes, helpful support available‚Äč . Home made Teas and Cakes available, Raffle and Plant Sale . Prize giving at 4.30pm

Dates for 2024 and 2025

2024  13/4 ,29/6, 24/8

2025  12/4, 28/6,30/8


13 April 2024

And the winners were

John Grant Memorial Trophy Jean Bye

Kemp Narcissi Cup Michael Rowlands 

Spring Cup Dot Carter

Spring Floral Cup Virginia Perkins

Bonsor Challenge Cup Margaret Haslam and Pam Harrison

24 June 2023

Winners as follow

Copping Memorial Cup - Dot Carter

Garden News Shield  - Margaret Haslam

Bonsor Cup and Duke Cup - John Barlow and Linda Rowles

Kemp Sweet Pea Cup and Bernard Caswell Trophy - Keith Lewis

Scholey Floral Cup - Virginia Perkins

Beatrice French Memorial Cup - Jeanette Walls


26 August 2023

Winners as follows

Bonsor Summer Cup - Graeme Boast

William Fitch Cup Linda Rowles and John Barlow

Songhurst Cup - David Peterken

Corfield Cup - Keith Lewis

Sam McGready Plaque - Jean Bye

St James Cup - Graeme Boast

Ruthleven Bowl - John Ross

Allnutt Cup - Virginia Perkins

Strachan Cup - Felicity Hook

Annual Prizes 2023

Chinthurst Cup - Tom and Ella Pitman

William T Smith Cup- David Peterken

Fawcett Cup - Virginia Perkins

The Domestic Cup - Janette Walls

Joan Clover Photography Cup - Jill Doubble


early summer show 2023 early summer show 2023